Skip to content

The Board



Chairman Alastair Mutch 07785 264511
Send Mail
Vice-Chairman Mike Forster Send Mail
Secretary David Carus 01382 755448
07957 480208
Send Mail
Treasurer Mark Bradford Send Mail
Child & Vulnerable Adult Protection Bruce Duncan Send Mail
Property Ken Robertson Send Mail
Marketing Kerrin Dutton Send Mail
- Ken Henderson Send Mail
- Colin Hamilton Send Mail

Ordinary Members with Special Responsibilities


Airspace John Williams 01592 840779
Send Mail
Cadets Alan Boyle 01738 8511904
Send Mail
Chief Flying Instructor Kate Byrne 07522 478186
Send Mail
Drainage & Airfield Jim Cowie
Grass Cutting Volunteers Tony Spirling
Safety Wolf Rossmann 07534 240767
Send Mail
Technical Officer Richard Lucas Send Mail
Tug Master Jamie Dixon Send Mail
Webmaster Sally Woolrich 07793 452788
Send Mail
Winchmaster Alan Gillanders Send Mail